Tag: 'Admin'

Students

Name Institution Interests
Cristiano Bianchi University of New Hampshire
Joshua Gyllinsky Joshua Gyllinsky

Mentors

Name Institution Areas of HPC Expertise/Interests E-mail
Shaohao Chen Massachusetts Institute of Technology chenshaohao@gmail.com
Shawn Doughty Tufts University shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Andrea Elledge University of Vermont aelledge@uvm.edu
Chris Herdman Middlebury College cherdman@middlebury.edu
Jacob Pessin Boston University jacob.pessin@gmail.com
Bruce Segee University of Maine segee@maine.edu
Juan Vanegas University of Vermont jvanegas@uvm.edu