Tag: 'parallelization'

Students

Name Institution Interests
Joshua Gyllinsky Joshua Gyllinsky
Benjamin Himberg University of Vermont
Noah Howard University of Maine
Andrew Schade Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Mentors

Name Institution Areas of HPC Expertise/Interests E-mail
Shaohao Chen Massachusetts Institute of Technology chenshaohao@gmail.com
Shawn Doughty Tufts University shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Jeff Dusenberry University of Massachusetts Boston jeff.dusenberry@umb.edu
Brian Gregor Boston University bgregor@bu.edu
David Oury Bentley University david@scatter.com
Jacob Pessin Boston University jacob.pessin@gmail.com
Spencer Pruitt Northeastern University s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Seung Woo Son University of Massachusetts Lowell seungwoo_son@uml.edu

Researchers