Tag: 'batch jobs'

Students

Name Institution Interests
Joshua Gyllinsky Joshua Gyllinsky

Mentors

Name Institution Areas of HPC Expertise/Interests E-mail
Shaohao Chen Massachusetts Institute of Technology chenshaohao@gmail.com
Shawn Doughty Tufts University shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Jeff Dusenberry University of Massachusetts Boston jeff.dusenberry@umb.edu
Katia Oleinik Boston University koleinik@bu.edu
Jacob Pessin Boston University jacob.pessin@gmail.com
Spencer Pruitt Northeastern University s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Wirawan Purwanto Old Dominion University wpurwant@odu.edu
Juan Vanegas University of Vermont jvanegas@uvm.edu
Scott Yockel Harvard syockel@g.harvard.edu