Tag: 'programming'

Students

Name Institution Interests
Michael Arnold Univesrity of Vermont
Brandon Conti University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Joshua Gyllinsky Joshua Gyllinsky
Benjamin Himberg University of Vermont
Noah Howard University of Maine
Cuong Nguyen Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Andrew Schade Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Mentors

Name Institution Areas of HPC Expertise/Interests E-mail
Shaohao Chen Massachusetts Institute of Technology chenshaohao@gmail.com
Shawn Doughty Tufts University shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Brian Gregor Boston University bgregor@bu.edu
Katia Oleinik Boston University koleinik@bu.edu
David Oury Bentley University doury@bentley.edu
David Oury Bentley University david@scatter.com
Spencer Pruitt Northeastern University s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Seung Woo Son University of Massachusetts Lowell seungwoo_son@uml.edu
Scott Valcourt University of New Hampshire sav@unh.edu