Tag: 'unix environment'

Students

Name Institution Interests
Michael Arnold Univesrity of Vermont
Joshua Gyllinsky Joshua Gyllinsky
Jacob Hawkins University of New Hampshire
Benjamin Himberg University of Vermont
Noah Howard University of Maine
Ali Razavi The University of Vermont
Andrew Schade Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Mentors

Name Institution Areas of HPC Expertise/Interests E-mail
Shaohao Chen Massachusetts Institute of Technology chenshaohao@gmail.com
Shawn Doughty Tufts University shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Jeff Dusenberry University of Massachusetts Boston jeff.dusenberry@umb.edu
Brian Gregor Boston University bgregor@bu.edu
David Oury Bentley University david@scatter.com
Jacob Pessin Boston University jacob.pessin@gmail.com
Spencer Pruitt Northeastern University s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Scott Yockel Harvard syockel@g.harvard.edu