Tag: 'python'

Students

Name Institution Interests
Michael Arnold Univesrity of Vermont
Michael Butler University of Maine
Brandon Conti University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Siamak Ghorbani Faal WPI
Joshua Gyllinsky Joshua Gyllinsky
Noah Howard University of Maine
Josh Minot University of Vermont
Ali Razavi The University of Vermont
David Reitano Bentley University
Andrew Schade Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Mentors

Name Institution Areas of HPC Expertise/Interests E-mail
Shawn Doughty Tufts University shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Brian Gregor Boston University bgregor@bu.edu
David Oury Bentley University david@scatter.com
Jacob Pessin Boston University jacob.pessin@gmail.com
Spencer Pruitt Northeastern University s.pruitt@northeastern.edu
Wirawan Purwanto Old Dominion University wpurwant@odu.edu
Juan Vanegas University of Vermont jvanegas@uvm.edu